Skip navigation

So unfortunatly I lost my job again, but I’m not worried because I think this is a sign that I news to move back to Fresno. I have an odd sense of comfort about this that I cam only describe as the hand of God on my shoulder. It would have been raiser if I had my brothers faith. Man that kid amazes me I’m the level of faith he has. It blows my mind.

I know there are those who feel me going back to Fresno is not the best decision, but all I can say is I know deep down inside that I don’t belong here in Mariposa and I know that I am ment for somewhere else.

Well if anyone in Mariposa or Fresno heats of any kind of job opening please let me know. Well until next time

Leave a Reply

