Skip navigation

I hate manipulation. I hate when others are manipulated sure, but when you try to manipulate me, it infuriates me to no end. It never works. I know when someone is trying to manipulate me. It’s like i can smell it. If you have tried to manipulate me and your reading this then let me say 2 things. One if I did what you wanted me to do than guess what. 9 times out of 10 I knew what you were doing and didn’t care cause whatever it was that you wanted me to do was not that bad and I did it. If you tried and failed well than your just not that good at it and you should just stick to asking directly. Sure I have been manipulated in the past. Usually to do something I regret and have had to fix later. It makes me paranoid. So much so that now I can’t take anything at face value from 99% percent of people. Very few have my complete trust anymore. Guess I have been burned one to many times.

Leave a Reply

