Skip navigation

The title pretty much says it all. Go to Hulu.com and watch her performance from last night. Go ahead. I’ll wait. No seriously go! Ok your back. Was that not the worst thing you have ever seen? Seriously, I watched that live. That’s time I’ll never get back. And they compare her to Lady Gaga?! No! Gaga can at least sing live. Yes I know some people don’t like her cause she says things that may or may not be based in truth, but she can perform and that’s what counts. I vow that I will one day bring Ke$ha down!!

Leave a Reply

