Skip navigation

Yes i started a Blog. I have officially moved to the dark side. I have been toying with starting a blog for a few months. i feel like the world just doesn’t give me the outlets I need to say what i need to say. So before you ask this will not be a blog about what i do in any given day. no this will not be a blog about my attempts at weight loss of my search for true love. This will be a collection of the random thoughts that fly through my head that in most cases never grace the world we live in. If that sentence just shot a chill up your spine,  then don’t worry, that just means you are still sane. I will not apologize on this blog. i will not pull punches. I will leave no one unscathed. I will take no prisoners. Consider your self warned. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHcough.

Leave a Reply

